TERMITE INSPECTION PERTH

Termite Inspection Services

Are termites damaging your property? Schedule your termite inspection with our specialist team, get thorough examination your property for any signs of termite activity. 

Google Rating

4.8 ★★★★★

Termite Infestation Pesti Pest Control Perth

Comprehensive Termite Assessment

We go beyond the surface, meticulously examining for signs of termite infestations, assessing damage and severity.

Trusted Termite Specialists

Our team of experienced and licensed pest control professionals can provide thorough termite inspections and treatments to help protect your home or business from these damaging pests.

Advanced Termite Inspection Techniques

With more than 15 years of experience in the business, we employ advanced techniques to safeguard your home from termite infestation.

Termite Damage Pesti Pest Control Perth

termite inspection services

Professional & Affordable Termite Inspection Services

Our termite inspection includes visual assessment of all accessible areas of the property including internals, cupboards, floors, skirting etc – roof cavities. Externals trees/fences etc, looking for signs of activity/conditions conducive to termites, termite damage, nests and activity. If located we devise an action plan for treatment.  
 
Secure your property and peace of mind by booking a consultation today. 

termite inspection services

Perth's Termite Inspection Specialists

The best approach to termite control is comprehensive and tailored to the specific needs of each situation. By combining professional termite inspection and treatment, you can effectively manage and eliminate termite populations.

Protect your home and other structures from termite damage today. Don’t wait – book a termite inspection with us to ensure the safety and longevity of your property.

Termite Infestation

Contact Us

Fill in the form to send us a message today.
Or call us on 0412 485 957
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

See What Our Customers Have To Say

Allan Pedersen
Allan Pedersen
2023-10-29
Amazing f company and people. Have used them for many years and cannot recommend them highly enough.
sharon ingamells
sharon ingamells
2023-10-11
Brennan was early to the appointment. It was pouring so could only do inside but came back next week and did the outside. I have had a serious ant problem for a while. Had another pest company come in who told me if they couldn't fix the problem they wouldn't charge me. They didn't fix it. Since Brennan came in I've not seen one ant or any other insects for that matter. Very impressive. Plus a 6 month warranty. Highly recommend them.
Max van Someren
Max van Someren
2023-10-02
My wife is hugely arachnophobic. Pesti did a great job of spraying the whole house, inside and out, and no spiders as a result. Second time we've used them. Thanks to Drew and the team.
Bonnie Dwyer
Bonnie Dwyer
2023-10-02
Drew and the team were extremely professional and were able to explain everything about the process along the way. Go with these guys, competitively priced and effective. Thank you!
Tracey Banks
Tracey Banks
2023-08-15
First class service from my initial enquiry to quotation and treatment. Very happy with Drew and team. Will definitely use again and have no doubt in recommending them
Minnie
Minnie
2023-08-04
Very professional staff and service. Arrived on time. Good care taken of the property and not to harm pets/wildlife. No hidden costs either. Highly recommend Pesti Pest control
G H
G H
2023-07-23
Excellent service, very thorough, fully compliant with Australian Standards. A pleasure to have them on board.
Leanne Crawshaw
Leanne Crawshaw
2023-07-20
Brilliant service all technicians arrived on time were polite and tidy. Explained the process and what they were doing and why. A competitive price and I feel confident my home is protected.
Roman
Roman
2023-06-11
Professional services & competitive prices. Highly recommended 👍
Dottie Armstrong
Dottie Armstrong
2023-05-29
I can personally reccomend Drew for any pest control requirements. Professional, very punctual and friendly.

Frequently Asked Questions

The cost of a termite inspection in Perth can vary depending on several factors, including the size of the property, the level of termite activity in the area, and the type of inspection required. Typically, a basic termite inspection for a standard residential property can cost anywhere from $150 to $350 in Perth.

However, more extensive inspections that involve the use of specialised equipment or thermal imaging cameras can be more expensive. It’s best to contact a professional pest control company in Perth, such as Pesti Pest Control, for a personalised quote based on the specific needs of your property. We will be able to provide you with a detailed estimate based on the size of your property and the level of termite activity in your area.

In Western Australia, the responsibility for paying for a building and pest inspection typically falls on the buyer of the property. This is because the buyer has a vested interest in ensuring that the property is structurally sound and free from pests and other issues that could affect its value or safety.

However, it is not uncommon for the cost of a building and pest inspection to be negotiated between the buyer and the seller as part of the sales contract. In some cases, the seller may agree to pay for the inspection to attract potential buyers and demonstrate the quality of the property.

Ultimately, it is up to the parties involved in the sale of the property to determine who will be responsible for paying for the building and pest inspection in Western Australia. It is always a good idea to discuss these matters with your real estate agent or legal representative to ensure that you are fully informed and protected during the property-buying process.

In Western Australia, the responsibility for pest management or pest inspection in a rental property is typically shared between the landlord and the tenant. Landlords are generally responsible for ensuring that the property is in a good state of repair and free from any infestations or pests at the start of the tenancy. However, tenants are responsible for keeping the property clean and hygienic, which can help prevent pest infestations.

If a pest infestation occurs during the tenancy, it is usually the responsibility of the tenant to inform the landlord or property manager as soon as possible. The landlord or property manager is then responsible for arranging and paying for any necessary pest eradication treatments. However, if the pest infestation is caused by the tenant’s actions or negligence, such as failing to dispose of rubbish properly, the tenant may be responsible for the cost of pest control treatments.

Residential

Professional, Friendly, Reliable…
Protect your Family Today.